Reviews

March 05, 2017
Rewiew of LG G6 vs Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge: Specs Battle Comparison

At the Mobile World Congress 2017 in Barcelona last week, LG introduced its latest flagship smartphone

December 31, 2016
Galaxy S7 edge vs Google Pixel XL in Review

Galaxy S7 edge vs Google Pixel XL in Review

December 25, 2016
Android Wearable watch Asteroid OS Review

Android Wearable watch Asteroid OS Review

December 24, 2016
Samsung Gear S3 Smart watche Rewiew

Samsung Gear S3 Smart watche Rewiew: Outclassing most smartwatches in the market

December 24, 2016
review legendary Motorola Moto Z Play key features

review Moto Z Play

December 20, 2016
Huawei Mate 9 Compare with Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus

Huawei Mate 9 Compare with Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus

December 18, 2016
VIDEO REVIEW OF XIAOMI MI MIX 6GB of RAM, 4,400 mAh battery

VIDEO REVIEW OF XIAOMI MI MIX

November 24, 2016
Mate 9 4,000mAh battery review recent leader large telephone

Huawei Mate 9 review

-
Apple iPhone SE Review

The iPhone SE is a flagship in every right, but a screen size of four inches is too hindering today. If you stricly want a smaller device, then this is the best option for you. If not, there are a sea of Android and iOS phones available to choose from.

-
Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Review

The Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) is not the smartphone you should buy. It is quite underpowered compared to other offerings in the market, doesn't have a fingerprint sensor, and its pros don't outweigh the cons. The compromise isn't worth Samsung's brand value.

-
Samsung Galaxy S7 Review

It’s pretty difficult to impress a keen-eyed tech lover in 2016. We demand the best of everything; the sharpest screens, heavy-duty processing, the fastest, sharpest camera: all in a handset no thicker than a small stack of credit cards. And yet, despite this laundry list of demands, Samsung has delivered yet again. In fact, the Galaxy S7 is definitely the best Samsung best phone yet.

-
LG G5 Review

The LG G5 is one of the first genuinely interesting flagships to be released in years. It’s the first “modular type” smartphone, in that the chin can be swapped out for a couple of optional add-ons that improve either your sound or camera experience, respectively.

-
Huawei Mate 8 review

This growing popularity can be attributed to the fact that each Huawei phone that hits the market is better than the last and we’ve reached a point now where the premium Huawei models are not just good, but good enough to be consider viable alternatives to the most expensive phones you can buy.

-
Samsung Galaxy J2 review

It’s very hard to hate a phone that costs $199 and promises as much as the Samsung Galaxy J2 does. With a screen as big as an iPhone 6s, Samsung’s pedigree working with Google’s Android system and access to the Telstra 4G network, we held high hopes for the J2. Happily, we haven’t been disappointed.

page 1 of 1